In using social media, sharing photos is one of the most activities people often do. But, for some reason, you need to limit the share of your photos in order to avoid any abuse. Sadly, some photo sharing media have no feature to for the owner to limit the share. The one way you can do is just by deleting them.
Fortunately for you, there is an application called Phantom that enables you to set limited access for the photo you post. There are three kinds of limitations you can apply. Those are the number of the viewer, the time and the time viewing.
For the number of the viewer, if you enter a certain number, for instance 100, the application will automatically delete the photo sooner when the number of the viewer is reaching 100.
The second is time. You can enter a certain time for limiting the time of the photo to be shared. Sooner when the time is coming, the application will delete the photo. You are allowed to set the time like 1 hour, 2 hours, one day, two days and so forth
And the last is the time viewing. This setting is to limit how long a person can see the photo. The all features can be used in one posting simultaneously.
The way how to work of this application is just like most android photo sharing apps. You can take the photo directly or you can simply take any photo from your gallery. As you take the photo, you can edit the photo with various filter effect given and do not forget to determine the limitation of the photo. As you finish preparing the photo, you can upload it directly.
After uploading the photo, you will get such a link. The link can be shared to various social media you have such as Twitter, Facebook and so forth. This application can be integrated directly to the apps, but only providing sharing url feature in order to share the photo.
Overall, this aps is good enough. The design is simple and very intuitive. Editor option and the frame are good as well. Just try it and have fun!